• Megameet Sun in Ca-K light
    Monday, October 24 2011 @ 09:21 PM EDT
    0 Comments
    Views 986
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Megameet Sun in H-alpha
    Monday, October 24 2011 @ 09:35 PM EDT
    0 Comments
    Views 1036
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Active Region 1745, 5/12/13
    Wednesday, May 15 2013 @ 12:14 AM EDT
    0 Comments
    Views 879
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • AR 1743 and Prominence, 5/12/13
    Wednesday, May 15 2013 @ 12:40 AM EDT
    1 Comments
    Views 809
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Prominence 5/12/13
    Thursday, May 16 2013 @ 12:36 AM EDT
    0 Comments
    Views 828
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Prominence 5/12/13
    Monday, May 13 2013 @ 12:13 AM EDT
    1 Comments
    Views 983
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Prominence 5/26/13
    Sunday, June 02 2013 @ 01:10 AM EDT
    0 Comments
    Views 769
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • H-alpha surface detail 6/1/13
    Wednesday, June 05 2013 @ 01:05 AM EDT
    2 Comments
    Views 976
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • H-alpha 11/16/13
    Monday, November 18 2013 @ 11:47 PM EST
    1 Comments
    Views 769
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Sun in Hydrogen Alpha 01-30-2014
    Michael L. Morgan
    Wednesday, January 29 2014 @ 03:30 PM EST
    0 Comments
    Views 737
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Sun in Calcium K light 01-30-2014
    Michael L. Morgan
    Wednesday, January 29 2014 @ 04:00 PM EST
    2 Comments
    Views 754
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
  • H-alpha Sun 02-22-2014
    Michael L. Morgan
    Friday, February 21 2014 @ 04:00 PM EST
    0 Comments
    Views 783
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)
Jump to
Album ID: 64 
Sort By